Skip to content

Upcoming Schedule and Events

4th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 20 July 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


4th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 21 July 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


5th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 27 July 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


5th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 28 July 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


6th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 3 August 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


6th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 4 August 2024
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


7th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 10 August 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


7th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 11 August 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


8th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 17 August 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


Forefeast of the Transfiguration of our Lord

Event Date: Sun, 18 August 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Blessing of Fruit


8th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 18 August 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Holy Transfiguration of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Event Date: Mon, 19 August 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
Blessing of Fruit

6:00 PM Vigil Service


9th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 24 August 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


9th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 25 August 2024
Location: CHAPEL

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
12:30 PM Picnic after Divine Liturgy at the Ray Zaitin Pavilion


The Dormition of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Wed, 28 August 2024
Location: Church

8:15 AM Private Confessions
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


10th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 31 August 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


10th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 1 September 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


11th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 7 September 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


11th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 8 September 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


12th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 14 September 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


12th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 15 September 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Sat, 21 September 2024
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


13th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 21 September 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


13th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 22 September 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Exaltation of the Cross

Event Date: Thu, 26 September 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Bringing out of the Life-Creating Cross


The Universal Exaltation of the Precious and Life-giving Cross

Event Date: Fri, 27 September 2024
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


14th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 28 September 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


14th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 29 September 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


15th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 5 October 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


15th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 6 October 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


16th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 12 October 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Great Vespers
Private Confessions


16th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 13 October 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


17th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 19 October 2024
Location: Church

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM Russian Festival

No Service


17th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 20 October 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

12:00 PM to 5:00 PM Russian Festival


18th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 26 October 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Great Vespers
Private Confessions


18th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 27 October 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


St. Demetrius Ancestral Saturday (Remembrance of the departed)

Event Date: Sat, 2 November 2024
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

9:30 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy and General Panikhida (in the Chapel)

5:00 PM Great Vespers (chapel)


19th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 3 November 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


20th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 9 November 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


20th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 10 November 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


21st Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 16 November 2024
Location: Chapel

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


21st Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 17 November 2024
Location: Church

09:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

12:30 PM Thanksgiving Dinner


22nd Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 23 November 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


22nd Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 24 November 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


23rd Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 30 November 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


23rd Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 1 December 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Entry of the Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Tue, 3 December 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Wed, 4 December 2024
Location: Church

8:30 AM Private Confessions
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


24th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 7 December 2024
Location: Church

6:00 PM Great Vespers
Order of Confession


24th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 8 December 2024
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy