Skip to content

Upcoming Schedule and Events

3rd Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 2 July 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


Feastday - St. John of Shanghai & San Francisco

Event Date: Sat, 2 July 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 3 July 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Nativity of the Holy Forerunner and Baptist of the Lord, John

Event Date: Thu, 7 July 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


4th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 9 July 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


4th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 10 July 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Eve of the Feast of the Chiefs of the Apostles: Peter and Paul

Event Date: Mon, 11 July 2022
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Holy, Glorious and All-Praised Leaders of the Apostles: Peter and Paul

Event Date: Tue, 12 July 2022
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

9:15 АМ Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


5th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 16 July 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


5th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 17 July 2022
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

9:15 AM Private Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
12:30 PM Picnic after Divine Liturgy at the Ray Zaitin Pavilion.

Menu: hamburgers, hot dogs and traditional picnic fare. Plus, salads, side dishes and homemade desserts.


Parish Council Meeting

Event Date: Tue, 19 July 2022
Location: Parish Hall

7:00 PM Council Meeting


6th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 23 July 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


6th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 24 July 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


7th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 30 July 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


7th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 31 July 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


8th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 6 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


8th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 7 August 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


9th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 13 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


9th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 14 August 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Transfiguration of our Lord

Event Date: Thu, 18 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Blessing of Fruit


The Holy Transfiguration of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Event Date: Fri, 19 August 2022
Location: Church

8:30 AM Private Confessions
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy
Blessing of Fruit


10th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 20 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


10th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 21 August 2022
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

12:30 PM Picnic after Divine Liturgy at the Ray Zaitin Pavilion.

Menu: Annual ‘Spas’ Fish Fry – An expanded menu of various grilled fish will be offered.


Forefeast of the Dormition

Event Date: Sat, 27 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Dormition of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Sun, 28 August 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


12th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 3 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


12th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 4 September 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Beheading of St. John the Baptist

Event Date: Sat, 10 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Beheading of the Prophet, Forerunner of the Lord, John the Baptist

Event Date: Sun, 11 September 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service (12th Sunday after Pentecost)


14th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 17 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


14th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 18 September 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos

Event Date: Tue, 20 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Wed, 21 September 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


15th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 24 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Great Vespers
6:45 PM Order of Confession


15th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 25 September 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Exaltation of the Cross

Event Date: Mon, 26 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Universal Exaltation of the Precious and Life-giving Cross

Event Date: Tue, 27 September 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


St. Demetrius Ancestral Saturday (Remembrance of the departed)

Event Date: Sat, 5 November 2022
Location: Chapel

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy and General Panikhida


Eve of the Entry of the Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Sat, 3 December 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Sun, 4 December 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Great Vespers
6:45 PM Order of Confession


Eve of Holy Great-Martyr Barbara

Event Date: Fri, 16 December 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


Holy Great Martyr Barbara

Event Date: Sat, 17 December 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Eve of the Nativity of Christ (Rozhdestvenskyi Sochelnik)

Event Date: Fri, 6 January 2023
Location: Church

Strict Fast Day
9:00 АМ Royal Hours/Vesperal Divine Liturgy
6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Nativity of our Lord God and Savior Jesus Christ

Event Date: Sat, 7 January 2023
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Eve of the Baptism of Our Lord and God and Saviour Jesus Christ (Eve of the Theophany - Kreshchenskyi Sochelnik)

Event Date: Wed, 18 January 2023
Location: CHURCH

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


The Baptism of Our Lord and God and Saviour Jesus Christ (Holy Theophany of Our Lord)

Event Date: Thu, 19 January 2023
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
Great Blessing of Water


Eve of the Meeting of our Lord in the Temple

Event Date: Tue, 14 February 2023
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


Meeting of our Lord God and Saviour Jesus Christ in the Temple

Event Date: Wed, 15 February 2023
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy