Skip to content

Upcoming Schedule and Events

23rd Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 28 November 2021
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

12:30 PM Sisterhood Meeting


Parish Council Meeting

Event Date: Thu, 2 December 2021
Location: Parish Hall

7:00 PM Council Meeting


Eve of the Entry of the Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Fri, 3 December 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Sat, 4 December 2021
Location: Church

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Great Vespers
6:45 PM Order of Confession


24th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 5 December 2021
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


25th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 11 December 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


25th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 12 December 2021
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

1:00 PM Annual Parish Meeting – In-Person AND virtual call-in


26th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 18 December 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


26th Sunday after Pentecost - St. Nicholas the Wonderworker

Event Date: Sun, 19 December 2021
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


27th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 25 December 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


27th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 26 December 2021
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


28th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 1 January 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Private Confessions


28th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 2 January 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


29th Week after Pentecost, The Eve of the Nativity of Christ (Rozhdestvenskyi Sochelnik)

Event Date: Thu, 6 January 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Nativity of our Lord God and Savior Jesus Christ

Event Date: Fri, 7 January 2022
Location: Church

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


Circumcision of the Lord

Event Date: Fri, 14 January 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Baptism of Our Lord and God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Event Date: Wed, 19 January 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Meeting of our Lord God and Saviour Jesus Christ in the Temple

Event Date: Tue, 15 February 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Chapel and Cemetery Grounds Cleaning

Event Date: Sat, 2 April 2022
Location: Chapel and Cemetery

10:00 AM Spring cleaning of chapel, pavillion, cemetery grounds.


Eve of Annunciation

Event Date: Wed, 6 April 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Annunciation of Our Most Holy Lady, the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Thu, 7 April 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Church Clean-up

Event Date: Sat, 9 April 2022
Location: Church

10:00 AM Cleaning begins


The Entry of the Lord into Jerusalem

Event Date: Sun, 17 April 2022
Location: Church

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy in Church.
1-3 PM Church open for private prayer.


The Bright Resurrection of Christ, The Pascha of the Lord

Event Date: Sun, 24 April 2022
Location: Church and Chapel

12:00 AM Paschal Procession, Matins. Divine Liturgy + Blessing of Baskets

4:00 PM Paschal Vespers at Chapel. Paschal Lunch at Pavilion after Vespers


Second Sunday of Pascha: Antipascha, St. Thomas Sunday

Event Date: Sun, 1 May 2022
Location: Chapel

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
12:30 AM Picnic at Pavilion
2:30 PM Blessing of Graves


The Ascension of Our Lord

Event Date: Thu, 2 June 2022
Location: Church

8:30 AM General Confession
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Pentecost – Feast of the Holy Trinity

Event Date: Sun, 12 June 2022
Location: Church

Our Altar Feast
9:30 AM General Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
Vespers with Kneeling Prayers


Eve of the Feast of the Chiefs of the Apostles: Peter and Paul

Event Date: Mon, 11 July 2022
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Holy, Glorious and All-Praised Leaders of the Apostles: Peter and Paul

Event Date: Tue, 12 July 2022
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Transfiguration of our Lord

Event Date: Thu, 18 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service
Blessing of Fruit


The Holy Transfiguration of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Event Date: Fri, 19 August 2022
Location: Church

8:30 AM Private Confessions
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy
Blessing of Fruit


Forefeast of the Dormition

Event Date: Sat, 27 August 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Dormition of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Sun, 28 August 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


Forefeast of the Beheading of St. John the Baptist

Event Date: Sat, 10 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Beheading of the Prophet, Forerunner of the Lord, John the Baptist

Event Date: Sun, 11 September 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service (12th Sunday after Pentecost)


Forefeast of the Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos

Event Date: Tue, 20 September 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Wed, 21 September 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


14th Sunday after Pentecost - Forefeast of Exaltation of the Precious and Life-giving Cross

Event Date: Mon, 26 September 2022
Location: Church

9:15 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Universal Exaltation of the Precious and Life-giving Cross

Event Date: Tue, 27 September 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy