Skip to content

Upcoming Schedule and Events

7th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 7 August 2021
Location: Church

No Vigil Service today


7th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 8 August 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


8th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 14 August 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


8th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 15 August 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Forefeast of the Transfiguration of our Lord

Event Date: Wed, 18 August 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Holy Transfiguration of Our Lord, God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Event Date: Thu, 19 August 2021
Location: Church

8:00 AM Private Confessions
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


9th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 21 August 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


9th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 22 August 2021
Location: Saints Peter & Paul Chapel

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
12:30 PM Picnic after Divine Liturgy at the Ray Zaitin Pavilion.

Menu: Annual ‘Spas’ Fish Fry – An expanded menu of various grilled fish will be offered.


Forefeast of the Dormition

Event Date: Fri, 27 August 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Dormition of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Sat, 28 August 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


10th Sunday after Pentecost

Event Date: Sun, 29 August 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


11th Week after Pentecost

Event Date: Sat, 4 September 2021
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


11th Sunday after Pentecost, Apodosis of the Dormition

Event Date: Sun, 5 September 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Beheading of the Prophet, Forerunner of the Lord, John the Baptist

Event Date: Sat, 11 September 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Private Confessions
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Nativity of Our Most Holy Lady the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Tue, 21 September 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Universal Exaltation of the Precious and Life-giving Cross

Event Date: Mon, 27 September 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Protection of Our Most Holy Lady the Mother of God and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Thu, 14 October 2021
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Russian Festival

Event Dates: Fri, 15 October 2021 to Sun, 17 October 2021
Location: Church

Tentative dates, pending Baltimore City guidance.


The Entry of the Most Holy Theotokos into the Temple

Event Date: Sat, 4 December 2021
Location: Church

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Nativity of our Lord God and Savior Jesus Christ

Event Date: Fri, 7 January 2022
Location: Church

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy

6:00 PM Vigil Service


Circumcision of the Lord

Event Date: Fri, 14 January 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


The Baptism of Our Lord and God and Saviour Jesus Christ

Event Date: Wed, 19 January 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Meeting of our Lord God and Saviour Jesus Christ in the Temple

Event Date: Tue, 15 February 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Chapel and Cemetery Grounds Cleaning

Event Date: Sat, 2 April 2022
Location: Chapel and Cemetery

10:00 AM Spring cleaning of chapel, pavillion, cemetery grounds.


Eve of Annunciation

Event Date: Wed, 6 April 2022
Location: Church

6:00 PM Vigil Service


The Annunciation of Our Most Holy Lady, the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary

Event Date: Thu, 7 April 2022
Location: Church

9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Church Clean-up

Event Date: Sat, 9 April 2022
Location: Church

10:00 AM Cleaning begins


The Entry of the Lord into Jerusalem

Event Date: Sun, 17 April 2022
Location: Church

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy in Church.
1-3 PM Church open for private prayer.


The Bright Resurrection of Christ, The Pascha of the Lord

Event Date: Sun, 24 April 2022
Location: Chuch and Chapel

12:00 AM Paschal Procession, Matins. Divine Liturgy + Blessing of Baskets
4:00 PM Paschal Vespers at Chapel. Paschal Lunch at Pavilion after Vespers


Second Sunday of Pascha: Antipascha, St. Thomas Sunday

Event Date: Sun, 1 May 2022
Location: Chapel

10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
12:30 AM Picnic at Pavilion
2:30 PM Blessing of Graves


The Ascension of Our Lord

Event Date: Thu, 2 June 2022
Location: Church

8:30 AM General Confession
9:00 AM Divine Liturgy


Pentecost – Feast of the Holy Trinity

Event Date: Sun, 12 June 2022
Location: Church

Our Altar Feast
9:30 AM General Confession
10:00 AM Divine Liturgy
Vespers with Kneeling Prayers